i’m floating….

Seriously, I feel like I am about to float away.  I mean, how many more liters of fluids can they give a girl to flush this cold away. When I asked if my blood pressure was okay today, my doc actually said “if you are a mosquito it would be fine”.  How special.  He is really a funny and caring guy.

What the heckfire, I say! I am so over this rash of annoying head colds, oh yeah and over the cancer bits too.  So can they float those things away and not my brain?  Posts are a bit fewer because, well… I like to actually write some substance and not just be a complainy cancer bitch, I think I’m supposed to say Vixen, but I’m feeling more like a bitch this week.  Stay tuned for clearer thoughts when the sniffles fade.

Nitenite loves.

For fun photos of mosquitos with normal blood pressure, check it:  http://intellectualventureslab.com/?p=653

 

 

5 comments on “i’m floating….

  1. Violet says:

    I so relate to your feeling of floating away. I hope you recover from that. And as far as bitch vs vixen goes, you don’t owe anybody a thing. Xoxo.

  2. Cancer is your bitch. Not the other way around. Feel better.

  3. exiledtyke says:

    I don’t think anyone who has read your blogs would ever describe you as some kind of complaining bitch or vixen.
    Love the mosquito link! Amazing what you get to learn about when you have cancer isn’t it.

  4. jelebelle says:

    Thanks everyone 🙂

Leave a comment